PCBL All-Star Game rosters

Posted by Pioneer Collegiate Baseball League on Jul 18 2018 at 11:21AM PDT

In just its second season, the Pioneer Collegiate Baseball League (PCBL) is ready to host its first league all-star game. The event will take place on Sunday, July 22 at Merchants Park in Carroll, Iowa.

Day-long festivities include a player skills showcase beginning at 11 AM. A home run derby is scheduled for 2:30 PM to be followed by the game which will feature teams made up of PCBL players from four-year schools taking on Junior college all-stars.

2018 PCBL team rosters

Team University
Robin Allen, Albert Lea – Eckerd College
Isaak Bustamante, Bancroft – Nyack College
Cesar Capellan, Albert Lea – Eastern New Mexico University
Cole Edgens, Albert Lea – William Carey University
Brady Harpenau, Storm Lake – Briar Cliff University
Mitchell Keeran, Albert Lea – Waldorf University
Matt Krambeck, Ames – Des Moines Area CC
Thomas Krause, Albert Lea – North Dakota State University
Jake Lotz, Carroll – Lewis University
Reed Pegram, Ames – William Jewell College
Christian Pena, Storm Lake – Eastern Illinois University
Joey Ponder, Albert Lea – Waldorf University
Peyton Renning, Storm Lake – Buena Vista University
Jacob Rosales, Carroll – Missouri Baptist University
Ben Swords, Carroll – Webster University
Anthony Torreullas, Bancroft – Nyack College
Keanu Van Kuren, Albert Lea – Texas Southern University
AJ Vasquez, Bancroft – Nyack College
Spencer Wyant, Storm Lake – Morningside College

Jesse Bloom, Albert Lea – McCook CC
Alexi Cazarin, Carroll – Scott CC
Josh Dudden, Albert Lea – Central Arizona CC
Reed Feeley, Albert Lea – Bellevue University
Luke Files, Bancroft – Hines CC
Alex Fischer, Storm Lake – Indian Hills CC
Wyatt Folsom, Carroll – Scott CC
Hampton Hall, Carroll – Scott CC
Spencer Hanson, Ames – Des Moines Area CC
Jameson Hart, Storm Lake – Indian Hills CC
Luke Hastings, Albert Lea – University of Mobile
Peyton Krugler, Ames – Iowa Central CC
Sean Rooney, Albert Lea – De Anza CC
Liam Spence, Albert Lea – Central Arizona CC
Sam Steinmeyer, Carroll – Iowa Lakes CC
Zacc Whisler, Carroll – Scott CC


There are no comments for this announcement.